Who is debarbibee?

1004639_10151575831122798_715703632_n1146588_10151610954617798_948161677_n

Hi there! debarbibee is me: Deborah 🙂 I’m a wife, daughter of the King (who shares me with my parents and in-laws), sister to many, law student, artist (?), cook (?), and all-around adventurer.

I started this blog to keep a place for all my photos, memories, interests, challenges, and adventures. I don’t know if anyone will read it, but it will be here for me at least, so that someday I can look back and see all the amazing things God has done for us and brought us through.

This picture is of me and my Massimo on the greatest day of my life. We’ve been married almost and year and seriously I still can’t believe he chose me. I put up a picture of the two of us because A) there are very few pictures of me solo since we got together and B) I figured I should introduce him now, since he will probably be very much a part of these stories.

That’s all for now! I’ll keep posting more as I get inspired.

-debarbibee

 

P.S. What’s with the name?

“de” = first  two letters of mon nom, DEborah

“barbi” = my last name (“I’m a Barbi girl!”)

“bee” = the meaning of my name (Deborah) is bee! hence, my all-around love for all things bumbly bee, honey, etc. (Don’t believe me? Click here)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

